(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Valmiki United States Of America Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Valmiki Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Austin, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : MFA
  • Occupation : Designer



Hi. This is my sister Shrankhla's profile. She is currently working with a start-up in Austin, Texas, USA. She completed her B.Tech. in Chemical Engineering from IIT Gandhinagar in 2013, then decided to change her career path to design. She completed her first masters in design from Srishti School of Arts, Design and Technology in Bangalore, and then completed her second masters from The University of Texas at Austin, USA. She loves traveling and enjoys outdoors. She is a very creative girl with high intellect, and would prefer someone similar. Our family is a middle class family with moderate to liberal values. My father recently retired from the position of Director of the labor department of the government of Madhya Pradesh. My mother is a home-maker. I am her elder brother, currently working with Tesla in California. We are looking for a groom living in the United States who wishes to stay here for at least few years.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Location : Chicago, Illinois, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I have a Master's degree and I am employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional currently based in United States of America. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:24 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Valparaiso, Indiana, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)



I am making this profile to find a suitable boy for my daughter. She has completed her Engineering bachelor's degree in Malla Reddy Engineering college, Hyderabad and is now pursuing her M.S in computer science in U.S.A. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values, currently settled in Vivekanand Nagar,,Kukatpally ,Hyderabad,INDIA.